Medewerkers

drs. J.G.A. (Jan) Dieleman RB
Vennoot | Fiscalist
j.dieleman@dielemanenschipper.nl

P. (Pieter) Schipper AA
Vennoot | Accountant- Adviseur
p.schipper@dielemanenschipper.nl

M. (Marcel) Vat AA
Vennoot | Accountant- Adviseur
m.vat@dielemanenschipper.nl

R. (Richard) Booij
Salarisadministrateur
r.booij@dielemanenschipper.nl

A. (Bart) van den Brink
Senior salarisadminstrateur – Adviseur
b.vandenbrink@dielemanschipper.nl

D. (Dick) de Vreugd
Assistent accountant
d.devreugd@dielemanenschipper.nl

S. (Steven) Blom
Assistent salarisadministrateur
s.blom@dielemanenschipper.nl

J.G. (Jantine) Koolmees- van Beek
Secretarieel medewerker
j.vanbeek@dielemanenschipper.nl

G. (Grietje) van de Kamp
Assistent accountant
g.vandekamp@dielemanenschipper.nl

I.A.W.G. (Irmgard) de Putter – Baetsen
Assistant accountant
i.deputter@dielemanenschipper.nl

A.J. (Thony) Verhaar
Assistant accountant/junior fiscalist
a.j.verhaar@dielemanenschipper.nl

B.M. (Barend) Ippel
Assistant accountant
b.m.ippel@dielemanenschipper,nl

A.A. (Arja) Bijl
Assistant accountant
a.bijl@dielemanenschipper.nl

A.D. (Arinda) Vat – Verhoef
Administratief medewerker
ad.vat@dielemanenschipper.nl

E.C. (Evert) Wernsen
Adviseur
e.wernsen@dielemanenschipper.nl